Willy Finlayson

Home | Dates | Biography | Audio | Video | Photos | Contact


AUDIO CD - From Snake Ranch To Helicon Mountain

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

  Artists appearing:
Guitar Micky Moody
Mick Rogers
Papa George
Willy Finlayson
Bass Guitar Pino Paladino
Nigel Portman-Smith
Matt Irving
Piano Jools Holland
Matt Irving

Charlie Morgan
Gilson Lavis

Backing Vocals John Wilson
Emma Haywood
Miriam Stockley
Alan Coates
Duets Paul Carrack on "When Something..."
Janet Sewell on "Feel It Out"
Special thanks to Jools Holland at Helicon Mountain, Richard Harvey and Jerry O'Reorden at Snake Ranch, and to Helen King

This CD is available to buy, price £10 + £2.50 P&P

Please allow a week for processing and delivery.

There are 60-second clips from each track in the player above on the left.
In case Flash doesn't work for you, the track listing is as follows:
  1. Gino Is Running
  2. Caught By The Strong Arm Of Love
  3. Love Will Let You Down
  4. When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
  5. No Traces
  6. I'll Take Good Care Of You
  7. Hold On To Me
  8. Feel It Out
  9. Nightmare


Contact the webmaster